Douglas Dart
Owner, CEO & Broker
#01327834
Douglas@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 960-5915

Family Man. Loves to Ride his
BMW Motorcycle.
Enjoys Social Media. Drinks
Coffee Responsibly.
Hustles like no one else.
Meet Douglas & Shelby Dart,
co-owners of all things Dart.

With their marriage, they also realized the benefits of being in business together. Douglas comes from a strong Real Estate investment & general construction background, while Shelby studied logistics and real estate consulting. This perfect fit made for the very best team for all areas of their real estate practice.

Darts own and operate
Dart Realty & Property Management,
Dart General Construction,
Sayland Property Management in Fresno CA.,

& Suite One Property Management in Paso Robles CA.

Whether you are investing in real estate, buying your first home, selling your home to downgrade or simply want to be a landlord, we've got your covered from Fresno California to Paso Robles California & all surrounding areas.


Shelby Dart
CO-Owner, CFO & Operations
#01422247
Shelby@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 301-0508

Believer. Dog mom. Grammy.
Worships coffee. Loves Fast Cars.
Happy Wife, Happy Life.
Always craves epic nap.
Brian Ferguson
Realtor & Senior Property Manager
#01907765
Brian@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 304-1752

Fresno State Graduate.
Married with 2 sons.
Central Coast connoisseur.
Golf & Softball is a must.
Doing his best to create 2 little Giants fans.


David Tucci
Realtor
#01938839
David@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 824-8904

Born in the Central Valley with a
baseball bat in his hand.
All things baseball = Go Giants.
Number cruncher & enjoys the game of negotiating.



Deanna Pellerin
Realtor
#02074449
Deanna@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 930-9501

Vintage & vinyl collector.
Indian Motorcycle rider.
FLYP Member.
Downtown Academy Class of 2019.
Believer in iced coffee &
a good pair of boots.
Nicole Rabeneau
Transaction Coordinator
DARTTeamTC@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 442-4141
Proud Airforce Wife, Mom and Aunt.
Stereotypical crazy soccer mom.
Husky Dog rescuer.

Bryan Raab-Davis
Realtor & Property Manager
Bryan@goDARTrealty.com
#01946816
(559) 347-8153

Longtime Tower District denizen.
In love with historic architecture, classic cars &
his two needy dogs.
Freelance automotive journalist.
Beer should be hoppy, scotch should be malty and martini's should have just a hint of vermouth.

Matt Rider
Realtor & Property Manager
#02047930
MattR@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 905-6663
Jordan Foster, Realtor
Jordan@goDARTrealty.com
#01477754
(559) 283-6537



Norm Schendel
Realtor & Property Manager
#01340409
(559) 779-5552
Shanae Montijo
Property Manager
Shanae@SuiteOneProperties.com
(805) 238-3055

Matt Montijo
Accounting Manager
(559) 442-4141 x207
(805) 238-3055


Crystal Turner
Maintenance Manager
Crystal@SaylandPM.com
(559) 442-4141











Not Pictured:
Leslie Montelongo, Realtor
#01427882 (559) 696-8728

Jeannie Frantz, Realtor
#01328263 (559) 696-5060

Wayne Weibe, Realtor
#01994934 (559) 288-5577

Brett Cox, Realtor
#01707027 (559) 321-1910