Douglas Dart
Owner, CEO & Broker
#01327834
Douglas@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 960-5915

Family Man. Loves to Ride his
BMW Motorcycle.
Enjoys Social Media. Drinks
Coffee Responsibly.
Hustles like no one else.
Meet Douglas & Shelby Dart,
co-owners of all things Dart.

With their marriage, they also realized the benefits of being in business together. Douglas comes from a strong Real Estate investment & general construction background, while Shelby studied logistics and real estate consulting. This perfect fit made for the very best team for all areas of their real estate practice.

Darts own and operate
Dart Realty & Property Management,
Dart General Construction,
Sayland Property Management in Fresno CA.,

& Suite One Property Management in Paso Robles CA.

Whether you are investing in real estate, buying your first home, selling your home to downgrade or simply want to be a landlord, we've got your covered from Fresno California to Paso Robles California & all surrounding areas.

Shelby Dart
CO-Owner, CFO & Operations
#01422247
Shelby@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 301-0508

Believer. Dog mom. Grammy.
Worships coffee. Loves Fast Cars.
Happy Wife, Happy Life.
Always craves epic nap.
Brian Ferguson
Realtor & Senior Property Manager
#01907765
Brian@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 304-1752

Fresno State Graduate.
Married with 2 sons.
Central Coast connoisseur.
Golf & Softball is a must.
Doing his best to create 2 little Giants fans.

Deanna Pellerin
Realtor
#02074449
Deanna@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 930-9501

Vintage & vinyl collector.
Indian Motorcycle rider.
FLYP Member.
Downtown Academy Class of 2019.
Believer in iced coffee &
a good pair of boots.
David Tucci
Realtor & Property Manager
#01938839
David@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 824-8904

Born in the Central Valley with a
baseball bat in his hand.
All things baseball = Go Giants.
Number cruncher & enjoys the game of negotiating.

Robert Clark
Realtor
Robert@goDARTrealty.com
#02076927
(559) 712-1012

Mayra Herrera
Realtor
Mayra@goDARTrealty.com
#02054736
(559) 310-6527

Fresno State alumni, wife, and mother. My family is my life. Doing my hardest to raise two strong-willed independent children. Enjoy playing golf, camping, working out, and the occasional glass of red wine.
Norm Schendel
Realtor & Property Manager
#01340409
(559) 779-5552


Judy Barsamian- Armstrong
Realtor
Judy@goDARTrealty.com
#02083415
(805) 709-2972

Loves weekly beach trips,
photography, and drinking
the craft beer her husband brews.

Shanae Montijo
Property Manager
Shanae@SuiteOneProperties.com
(805) 238-3055
Monique McGrath
Realtor
Monique@goDARTrealty.com
#02053288
(559) 790-8446

Trevor Leal
Realtor & Property Manager
Trevor@goDARTrealty.com
#02032116
(559) 917-5799

If it involves outdoor adventures,
yoga, or tacos count me in.
Crystal Pimentel
Realtor
Crystal@goDARTrealty.com
#02080056
(559) 397-5145

Avid shower singer. Coffee drinker. Dreamer and believer. Mom of two wild boys. Wifey to a lucky guy. Excited to help others find their home.
Khon Bunsy
Realtor
Khon@goDARTrealty.com
#02016961
(559) 260-2500

Interested in creating win-win situations and showing care through actions. Passionate on impacting others to realize their true potential. Enjoys music and good times.
Emma Tovar
Realtor
Emma@goDARTrealty.com
#02098500
(209) 710-7519
Channie Doyle
Realtor
Channie@goDARTrealty.com
#01345575
(559) 318-6374

Nicole Rabeneau
Transaction Coordinator
DARTTeamTC@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 442-4141

Proud Airforce Wife, Mom, and Aunt.
Stereotypical crazy soccer mom.
Husky Dog rescuer.

Meagan Turner
Dart Coordinator
Meagan@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 593-9075
Jesus has my soul, shopping has my wallet,
county music has my heart, and
red wine has my sanity.

Crystal Turner
Maintenance Manager
Crystal@SaylandPM.com
(559) 442-4141


Matt Montijo
Accounting Manager
(559) 442-4141 x207
(805) 238-3055


Matt Rider
Realtor
MattRider@goDARTrealty.com
#02047930
(559) 905-6663

Beach bum. Golfer.
Wine enthusiast.
Wayne Weibe
Realtor
#01994934
(559) 288-5577
Melissa Lorenz
Realtor
Melissa@goDARTrealty.com
#02009063
(970) 217-9587


Jordan Foster
Realtor
Jordan@goDARTrealty.com
#01477754
(559) 283-6537
Loves God and loves people better each day, military veteran, currently experimenting with facial hair, uses mustache wax.
Alex Chavez
Front Receptionist
(559) 442-4141 x200
Enjoys a good read. More than likely at the gym or doing homework. Believer in the philosophy, "Hustle like Doug Dart."

Bryan Raab-Davis
Realtor
Bryan@goDARTrealty.com
#01946816
(559) 347-8153
Longtime Tower District denizen.
In love with historic architecture, classic cars &
his two needy dogs.
Freelance automotive journalist.
Beer should be hoppy, scotch should be malty and martini's should have just a hint of vermouth.


Not Pictured:

Leslie Montelongo, Realtor
#01427882 (559) 696-8728

Jeannie Frantz, Realtor
#01328263 (559) 696-5060

Brett Cox, Realtor
#01707027 (559) 321-1910