Douglas Dart
Owner, CEO & Broker
#0132783
Douglas@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 960-5915

Family Man. Loves to Ride his
BMW Motorcycle.
Enjoys Social Media. Drinks
Coffee Responsibly.
Hustles like know one else.
Meet Douglas & Shelby Dart,
co-owners of all things Dart.

With their marriage, they also realized the benefits of being in business together. Douglas comes from a strong Real Estate investment & general construction background, while Shelby studied logistics and real estate consulting. This perfect fit made for the very best team for all areas of their real estate practice.

Darts own and operate
Dart Realty & Property Management,
Dart General Construction,
Sayland Property Management in Fresno CA.,

& Suite One Property Management in Paso Robles CA.

Whether you are investing in real estate, buying your first home, selling your home to downgrade or simply want to be a landlord, we've got your covered from Fresno California to Paso Robles California & all surrounding areas.


Shelby Dart
CO-Owner, CFO & Operations
#01422247
Shelby@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 301-0508


Believer. Dog mom. Grammy.
Worships coffee. Loves Fast Cars.
Happy Wife, Happy Life.
Always craves epic nap.
Brian Ferguson
Realtor & Senior Property Manager #01907765
Brian@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 304-1752

Fresno State Graduate.
Married with 2 sons. Central Coast connoisseur.
Golf & Softball is a must.
Doing his best to create 2 little Giants fans.


Melissa Lorenz, Realtor
#02009063
Melissa@goDARTrealty.com
(970) 217-9587

Fresno is home.
An animal lover at heart
Oatmeal is her favorite dog. Creative soul. Degree in design and can sew anything.

David Tucci, Realtor
#01938839
David@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 824-8904

Born in the Central Valley with a baseball bat in his hand.
All things baseball = Go Giants.
Number cruncher & enjoys the game of negotiating.




Deanna Pellerin
Assistant Dart Realty
Deanna@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 930-9501

Vintage & vinyl collector.
Indian Motorcycle rider.
YPN Member.
Downtown Academy Class of 2019.
Believer in iced coffee &
a good pair of boots.
Bryan Raab-Davis
Realtor & Property Manager
Bryan@goDARTrealty.com
#01946816
(559) 347-8153

Longtime Tower District denizen.
In love with historic architecture, classic cars &
his two needy dogs.
Freelance automotive journalist.
Beer should be hoppy, scotch should be malty and martini's should have just a hint of vermouth.
Nicole Rabeneau
Transaction Coordinator
DARTTeamTC@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 442-4141

Proud Airforce Wife, Mom and Aunt. Stereotypical crazy soccer mom.
Husky Dog rescuer.
Jordan Foster, Realtor
Jordan@goDARTrealty.com
#01477754
(559) 283-6537
Jason Drilling, Property Manager
Jason@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 367-3950

Married to my bestfriend.
Dad to great kids.
Loves vinyl and anything vintage.
Lives on chipotle.
Very optimistic about the future!

Norm Schendel
Realtor & Property Manager
#01340409
(559) 779-5552
Shanae Montijo
Property Manager
Shanae@SuiteOneProperties.com
(805) 238-3055

Matt Rider
Realtor & Property Manager
#02047930
MattR@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 905-6663


Crystal Turner
Maintenance Manager
Crystal@SaylandPM.com
(559) 442-4141

Matt Montijo
Accounting Manager
(559) 442-4141 x207
(805) 238-3055












Not Pictured:
Leslie Montelongo, Realtor
#01427882 (559) 696-8728

Jeannie Frantz, Realtor
#01328263 (559) 696-5060

Wayne Weibe, Realtor
#01994934 (559) 288-5577

Brett Cox, Realtor
#01707027 (559) 321-1910