Douglas Dart
Owner, CEO & Broker
#01327834
Douglas@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 960-5915

Family Man. Loves to Ride his
BMW Motorcycle.
Enjoys Social Media. Drinks
Coffee Responsibly.
Hustles like no one else.
Meet Douglas & Shelby Dart,
co-owners of all things Dart.

With their marriage, they also realized the benefits of being in business together. Douglas comes from a strong Real Estate investment & general construction background, while Shelby studied logistics and real estate consulting. This perfect fit made for the very best team for all areas of their real estate practice.

Darts own and operate
Dart Realty & Property Management,
Dart General Construction,
Sayland Property Management in Fresno CA.,

& Suite One Property Management in Paso Robles CA.

Whether you are investing in real estate, buying your first home, selling your home to downgrade or simply want to be a landlord, we've got your covered from Fresno California to Paso Robles California & all surrounding areas.

Shelby Dart
CO-Owner, CFO & Operations
#01422247
Shelby@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 301-0508

Believer. Dog mom. Grammy.
Worships coffee. Loves Fast Cars.
Happy Wife, Happy Life.
Always craves epic nap.


David Heuer
Real Estate Sales Manager & Broker
#01238931
DavidH@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 285-5852

Family over everything.
Lover of Shaver Lake, the outdoors, and new adventures.
Enjoys hanging out where the locals go.












Mayra Herrera
Realtor
Mayra@goDARTrealty.com
#02054736
(559) 310-6527

Fresno State alumni, wife, and mother. My family is my life. Doing my hardest to raise two strong-willed independent children. Enjoy playing golf, camping, working out, and the occasional glass of red wine.


Monique McGrath
Realtor
Monique@goDARTrealty.com
#02053288
(559) 790-8446

Trevor Leal
Realtor
Trevor@goDARTrealty.com
#02032116
(559) 917-5799

If it involves outdoor adventures,
yoga, or tacos count me in.
Crystal Pimentel
Realtor
Crystal@goDARTrealty.com
#02080056
(559) 397-5145

Avid shower singer. Coffee drinker. Dreamer and believer. Mom of two wild boys. Wifey to a lucky guy. Excited to help others find their home.
Khon Bunsy
Realtor
Khon@goDARTrealty.com
#02016961
(559) 260-2500

Interested in creating win-win situations and showing care through actions. Passionate on impacting others to realize their true potential. Enjoys music and good times.
Emma Tovar
Realtor
Emma@goDARTrealty.com
#02098500
(209) 710-7519

Channie Doyle
Realtor
Channie@goDARTrealty.com
#01345575
(559) 318-6374
Nicole Rabeneau
Transaction Coordinator
DARTTeamTC@goDARTrealty.com
(559) 442-4141

Proud Airforce Wife, Mom, and Aunt.
Stereotypical crazy soccer mom.
Husky Dog rescuer.




Greg Mouw
Realtor
Greg@mouwrealty.com
559-761-3389

Avid Cyclist, Back country Skier,
Loves to travel, Loves Wine






Jordan Foster
Realtor
Jordan@goDARTrealty.com
#01477754
(559) 283-6537
Loves God and loves people better each day, military veteran, currently experimenting with facial hair, uses mustache wax.
Wayne Weibe
Realtor
#01994934
(559) 288-5577


Bryan Raab-Davis
Realtor
Bryan@goDARTrealty.com
#01946816
(559) 347-8153
Longtime Tower District denizen.
In love with historic architecture, classic cars &
his two needy dogs.
Freelance automotive journalist.
Beer should be hoppy, scotch should be malty and martini's should have just a hint of vermouth.



Not Pictured:




Jeannie Frantz, Realtor
#01328263 (559) 696-5060

Brett Cox, Realtor
#01707027 (559) 321-1910






Danika Embry
Agent
(805) 748-8410
Danika@goDARTrealty.com

Likes to cook but loves to eat.
Enjoys making candles and side hustles them. Enjoys wakeboarding in the summers



























Dart Group, LTD CA DRE #02074474